Tech Out Your Day

Join Dean Ramadan of HelloTech as he shares how technology can assist you with many tasks in your everyday life and how you can take advantage of the myriad of possibilities and discover surprising tricks and shortcuts that can help you from dawn to dusk.

This free webinar will take place at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT during the 2017 Online Technology Fair.  Register now via the Fair’s registration link in order to watch this live webinar.  You only need to register once, even if you want to watch all of the live webinars during the event.

Register Now. This free event will also be available on-demand.

Caregiving Meets Crowdworking

Today, your caregiving network is literally at your fingertips.  Join Jen Martin and Bridget Buck of AARP to see how social media and other online technologies can connect you to other caregivers, resources, experts, and services.

This free webinar will take place at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT during the 2017 Online Technology Fair.  Register now via the Fair’s registration link in order to watch this live webinar.  You only need to register once, even if you want to watch all of the live webinars during the event.

Register Now. This free event will also be available on-demand.

Tech Skills for Top Jobs

Join Tom Ogletree of General Assembly and Heather Tinsley-Fix of AARP as they answer your questions about how to use technology to boost your skills, stand out in your field, or transition to a new career in one of today’s hottest jobs. 

This free webinar will take place at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT during the 2017 Online Technology Fair.  Register now via the Fair’s registration link in order to watch this live webinar.  You only need to register once, even if you want to watch all of the live webinars during the event.

Register Now. This free event will also be available on-demand.