Register Now

Online Career Fair: Spotlight on Part-Time Work

Thursday, January 26, 2017
11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/9 a.m. MT/8 a.m. PT

Our free, interactive online career fair will help you connect with more than 30 employers currently looking to hire part-time employees including: Hilton, the Washington Nationals, Goodwill, Avis/Budget, Jackson Hewitt and Army & Air Force Exchange.

Click here for the Online Career Fair participant guide, including a list of the 30+ employers and a schedule of events.

Employer-led, interactive webinars will help part-time job seekers learn: 

  • Knowing your worth;
  • How to freelance during retirement;
  • Translate your life experience into a skill set that gets you hired; and

Plus, check out a webinar with live resume critiques, followed by Q&A, by a talent acquisition professional.

This online event is available free of charge and can be accessed from any computer that has a network connection!

Can’t make it live? Register and receive a link to an on-demand version.

PLUS, AARP’s September 2016 Virtual Career Fair is still available on-demand. Register now to access the content on-demand.